Schedule

2021

Sunday, January 24
Zinger Septet + Polly Ferman
Piazzolla Ecos del Sur
Auditorio Zaragoza, Spain
More Info

Saturday, January 30
Zinger Septet + Polly Ferman
Piazzolla Ecos del Sur
Almudim, Ciclo Camara Palau,. Valencia, Spain.
More Info

Sunday, January 31
Zinger Septet + Polly Ferman
Piazzolla Ecos del Sur
Teatro Montecarlo Buñol. Spain

Sunday, March 7, 5pm
Binelli-Ferman Duo in Concert
Teatro Colon, Salon Dorado, Buenos Aires Argentina

Sunday, March 28
Binelli-Ferman Duo in Concert
Teatro Jose Maria Rodeo De Torrejon.
Torrejon de Ardoz, Spain

Tuesday, April 13
Aires de Mujer Debut
Teatre Talia, Valencia, Spain
More Info

Thursday, May 13
Binelli-Ferman Duo
Festival Internacional de Tango Granada
Granada, Spain

Friday, May 14
Sax&Tango
Binelli-Ferman Duo and Purpura Pansa (Saxophone Quartet)
Festival Inernacional de Tango Granada
Granada, Spain

Saturday, May 22
Binelli-Ferman Duo
XVII Festival Internacional de Tango de Sagunt
100 Years of Astor Piazzolla

Monday, May 31
Binelli-Ferman Duo
Trani, Italy

Tuesday, October 26
Binelli-Ferman Duo 
Hong Kong

Scroll UpScroll Up